Home > Uncategorized > Thanks to NeuJuice

Thanks to NeuJuice

I just wanted to drop a quick note of appreciation to the good people at design agency NeuJuice.

They designed and built my new website www.richard-morrison.co.uk .

Local media give it a positive verdict but please take a look yourself and let me know what you think.

(Click image to expand)

NeuJuice also helped me get started in social media. Well, I am still new to the whole Twitter thing, blogging and Facebook, so please forgive me any gaffes on the way.

Still learning, but learning very fast. Well done guys!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

