Home > Photography > I snapped it up!

I snapped it up!

Samy’s on Fairfax LA is a must for me and yes I have come out of the store with the very sexy and new Lumix G3 from Panasonic in my hand. An exciting weekend is now in prospect, putting this camera up to my ‘eye’ for the first time.

If you are interest in my opinion on this camera – please let me know.

Lumix G3 from Panasonic

Lumix G3 from Panasonic

Categories: Photography Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 23, 2012 at 1:06 pm

Leave a Reply

