Home > Art, Film title sequences, Production, Website > Suggs – His one man show

Suggs – His one man show

I thought I would share this shot of my old friend Suggs and I, which we took on my iPad last week when we met for our usual coffee break. I caught up on how his one man show was doing too and I’m so pleased to hear it’s going well.

So to plug it… his show runs through to February with the next show this Friday 20th at the Oxford Playhouse, then Saturday 21st at the Aylesbury Waterside Theatre. Check out his website www.suggslive.com for other venues and dates.

Suggs

  1. January 19, 2012 at 1:54 am

    ya look demented!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

